Yes, I’m alive. My gosh, I am SO behind on blog posts, but eventually it’ll get done… someday. Not today. I did get my new keyboard, it’s on my desk and partially under bunch of paper and mail. My room is much like my desk at the moment.

Anyhow this article inspired me to make this post, though the title is very misleading; Tour Sarah Jessica Parker’s Eclectic NYC Brownstone.

And here are my answers to the same questions…

1) It’s such a beautiful neighborhood. How long have you been in the area?
“About 7 months.”

2) What’s your favorite season in NYC Houston?
LOL “Spring?” LOL (It’s only a week-long if we’re lucky)

3) What’s your favorite activity in NYC Houston?
“Attending festivals.”

4) Would you ever leave NYC Houston?
“Maybe.”

5) What are three words to describe living in NYC Houston?
“Hot, humid & delicious.”

6) What’s your favorite movie?
“I don’t have just one, but off the top of my head… umm… Disney’s Cinderella.

7) Favorite movie in the past five years?
Moonrise Kingdom.”

8) Favorite Hitchcock film?
Rear Window.”

9) Favorite TV show that’s currently on?
Running Man (Korean).”

10) What’s a book you plan on reading?
The Eternal Wonder.”

11) A book you read in school that positively shaped you?
Bread Givers.”

12) A book you read in school that you never think of?
Alas, Babylon.”

13) On a scale of 1 to 10, how excited are you about life right now?
“8.”

14) iPhone or Android?
“iPhone.”

15) Twitter or Instagram?
“Instagram.”

16) Vine or Snapchat?
“Neither.”

17) Who should everyone be following right now?
“houstononthecheap and @cactus_music.”

18) What’s the coolest thing in this room?
“My dog.”

19) What’s your favorite downtown restaurant?
Hubcap Grill & MKT Bar.”

20) What’s your favorite food?
“Right now, crawfish in garlic butter from Crawfish Cafe.”

21) Least favorite food?
“Liver.”

22) What do you love on your pizza?
“Right now, sausage, mushroom, pineapple.”

23) Favorite drink?
“Orange Julius.”

24) Favorite dessert?
“I’m not a fan of sweets, but I’m currently craving those little jello that comes in an animal shaped container you get at the Asian groceries.”

25) Dark chocolate or milk chocolate?
“Dark chocolate.”

26) Weirdest thing you’ve ever eaten?
“To the average American palette this may be considered weird; rabbit, alligator tail, frog legs, stinky tofu & durian.”

27) What’s the hardest part about being a mum?
“Taking Mr. Dog out, while sick (ex. flu).”

28) What’s your favorite band?
2NE1.”

29) Favorite solo artist?
Patsy Cline.”

30) Favorite lyrics?
He said, “When you get home, she’ll start to cry
When she says ‘I’m sorry’, say, ‘So am I’
And look into those eyes so deep in love
And drink it up, ’cause that’s the good stuff.

31) If your life were a song, what would the title be?
“’Three Seasons.”

32) If you could sing a duet with anyone, who would it be?
Doris Day.”

33) If you could master an instrument, what would it be?
Đàn tranh, piano or guitar.”

34) Get a tattoo, where would it be?
“Above the pelvis.”

35) To be or not to be?
“To be.”

36) What’s Oprah like in person?

37) What number question is this?
“37.”

38) Dogs or cats?
“Dogs.”

39) Kittens or puppies?
“Puppies.”

40) Dolphins or koalas?
“Dolphins.”

41) Bird-watching or whale-watching?
“Both.”

42) What’s your spirit animal?
“I don’t know, a squirrel?”

43) Best gift you’ve ever received?
“My dog.”

44) Last gift you gave to a friend?
“A friend, not family? Uhmm, 4D Cityscape Time Puzzle or was it Laser Pegs?”

45) Person you want to have coffee with?
“At this very minute, my sister.”

46) Historical figure you would love to have coffee with?
Max Factor.”

47) How do you like your coffee?
“Starbucks Frappuccino.”

48) Can I play a note on this piano?

49) What’s your favorite curse word?
Sh*t.”

50) What’s your favorite board game?
Munchkin.”

51) What’s your favorite country to visit?
“Taiwan.”

52) What’s the last country you’ve visited?
“Australia.”

53) What’s a country you wish to visit?
“Korea.”

54) What do you see in this image right here?

55) Can you write down your favorite word that starts and ends with the same vowel?
Aurora.”

56) What’s your favorite color?
“Purple (All shades).”

57) Least favorite color?
“Brown.”

58) What color dress did you wear to prom?
“Black and silver.”

59) Diamonds or pearls?
“Diamonds.”

60) Cheap shampoo or expensive?
“As long as it agrees with my scalp.”

61) Blowdry or air dry?
“Air dry.”

62) Heels or flats?
“Flats.”

63) Can you give an impersonation of someone?

64) Can you do the same impersonation with a British accent?

65) What’s your favorite constellation?
“Can’t see the stars here [Houston].”

66) Guy outside: Which dress should I get my girlfriend?
“I’d go with the blue.”

67) Pilates or yoga?
“Yoga, only because I don’t remember pilates.”

68) Jogging or swimming?
“Jogging.”

69) Best way to decompress?
“Petting my dog, while he’s laying in my lap. Reading a book or watch a funny show/movie.”

70) If you could have one superpower, what would it be?
“Controlling the weather.”

71) Can you describe an experience when you felt the most nervous?
“The night I got a call that my mom was on her way to the emergency room.”

72) What’s the weirdest word in the English language?
“Uranus.”

73) Last question: Is this the strangest interview you’ve ever had?

And there you have it folks. Well there were about 6 questions that are non-applicable, so if you like, you can ask me a question in place of those. Just post your question under comments and I’ll try my best to answer them.

