20140115-151915.jpg

My friend, Arnell, came over in the afternoon to help me organize my second closet. I had been putting it off since Thanksgiving and actually threw in more boxes over the month of December. I had planned on decluttering it over Christmas break, but then I got sick. Anyway it was time, this had to be done before Chinese New Year.

As we worked we caught up on what we’ve been up to, but more over we spent most of the time talking about K-Pop and Running Man. Arnell actually bought a cap that Gary wore on the show. But I really liked Arnell’s BAKA cap, coincidentally I was contemplating on a PARIS cap the week before. I stumbled upon it on this site, but from the reviews of this company, it’s a hit or miss and they also have a pretty bad rep for customer service. So needless to say I didn’t order it, but if you like to see what it looks like: Paris Slogan Snapback Cap.

20140115-151934.jpg

Due to all the seafood talk from Running Man, we wanted to have dinner at a seafood bar. A place where they serve all kinds of seafood by the buckets or so, but we don’t have anything like that here in Houston. We have Red Lobster, Joe’s Crab Shack and several Cajun seafood restaurants. Arnell and I settled for Orleans Seafood Kitchen. I had their Jambalaya (Shrimp, chicken & smoked sausage served w/ white rice & garlic bread) and Arnell shared his appetizer of Fried Alligator w/ french fries. It would be my second or third time having alligator meat. The food was delicious^^

