20131114-105450.jpg

Aren’t these hourglass armless chairs gorgeous?! I saw them on a Thursday. Snapped and sent pics to sis, she approved. Brought mom on Saturday to test drive, she approved. On Monday, finally have a car big enough to fit, but they were gone. I knew they would go quick (pretty good pricing, especially for the textile design). I should have asked if I could put it on hold or purchase it and placed in the back. Lesson learned.

20131114-105509.jpg

Some accessories I’ve seen over the course of two weeks. [From Top Left to Right]

  • Accent/Side tables, can be used as a nightstand if you don’t need a drawer to stash things away.
  • Pillow from Anthropologie, this alone cost as much as those two accent tables put together! What?! Are those polka dots made of real gold? Crazy!!!
  • Heels on canvas.
  • I’ve been looking for mother of pearl photo frame (inlaid pearl photo frame). This one is perfect and great price for the size. The problem is the size, too big.

20131114-105532.jpg

Interior design book I was flipping through at Anthropologie. I don’t recall if it was called Creative Spaces or Making A House Your Home: The Essential Guide to Modern Day Homemaking. I like the contrast on this workspace and propping the poster and black & white photo on the desk.

20131114-105549.jpg

I know this isn’t an interior design decor (it could be). Although I like some Hello Kitty items it’s just I’m too old for it, but these suitcases and travel case isn’t that kiddish. Still, I couldn’t come up with any logical usage or anything that could justify purchasing it.

