20120331-025249.jpg

I was never the person to install games on my computer, so the same goes when I got my smart phone. I had no interest whatsoever. So tell me why one day out of the blue I decided I needed one? I think I spent a good 20-30 minutes browsing, I mean I was on a mission! It had to be free and super cute. Then I found it, “Pretty Pet Salon: Asian Edition”.

20120331-025315.jpg

You start off as a one man pig show with standard wash tubs, grooming table, and dryer. “It’s a New Day”, your door opens and humans with their furry babies comes in and seat themselves. A conversation bubble pops up above their heads with a picture indicating what service they want. Then you quickly tap and drag their pet to their destination and tap again to start service. A majority of your clients will want more than 1 service, and be ready for celebrity clients. If you do well you get paid higher and increase your clientele happiness percentage. If you fail, you get to hear “Boo!”

20120331-025410.jpg

Yep instead of updating my blog like I had planned to, I was too busy playing P.P.S. I even drained my battery, which normally would have lasted me at least 2.5 days. I also kind of tricked The Boyfriend. It was bedtime and I really wanted to just continue playing, so in order for me to stay up without getting The Boyfriend grouchy; I showed him the game. I told him I was having trouble with a mission and if he would please help me out real quick, since he is a pro at video games. Hehe, I think that night I fell asleep and he was still playing. It was that addicting.

