20111230-154102.jpg

Today was a half day at work for observance of the upcoming New Year. Luckily, I also have Monday off. Yeah my office didn’t have Dec. 26 off like most people did, instead we were closed on Dec. 23.

Anyway for the pass couple of days the sun decided to grace us with its smile, and today was no exception. I thought today would be perfect to go out and take pictures (let out early from work with happy sunshine still out).

I finally get to use the Canon EOS Rebel 2000 that I acquired from helping a friend move. This is a film camera not digital, so we won’t see the results until I finish the canister and get it developed. I have two canisters left from the last time I used a camera that took film.

20111230-155746.jpg

Time to read the manual.
I’m so excited~!!! =)

