20111225-211110.jpg

20111225-211131.jpg

Oh my goodness! It was FREEZING today!!! The Boyfriend and I didn’t have any plans today. We decided to stay in as traffic would be crazy with all the last minute shoppers. We ate leftovers from Thursday night and did our own thing at home.

I spent most of my day finishing wrapping presents, while watching romance-comedy movie marathon.
• Bridget Jone’s Diary
• You Got Mail
• Sleepless in Seattle (still have not seen this movie from the beginning thru the end)
• Mannequin

While I was busy doing that, The Boyfriend & Mr. Dog spent it playing video games, reading online news, and napping.

I made more Surprise/Prize Balls! This time for my nephews and brother. I had differ items then the picture above for my brother since he’s older. But I had forgotten to take a picture before wrapping. Although this concept is fun and cute, the process becomes mind-numbing after you make the first one. Something like a zombie trance =P

In case I don’t get a chance to make a post tomorrow; I want to wish everyone a warm & wonderful Christmas!!!

