Today’s Forcast

With all the thoughts and plans you’ve been juggling in your mind lately, your brain might start moving at a much faster pace than your good judgment — so beware. You may tend to say things before you’ve totally thought them through, and this could cause you some problems. Luckily, you’re going to be surrounded by people who admire your irreverent side, but do stop and think before you speak today. When it doubt, keep quiet!

“You may tend to say things before you’ve totally thought them through, and this could cause you some problems.”

That is right on the mark, but the part I bolded, that is me everyday. Recently there has been a lot on my mind, just hanging/swimming in there, going around in circles, the end result is nothing I can do about at this point. Sitting Duck =P Focus on other things.

Lately I’ve been spending quite a bit on entertainment, especially at Borders (since they are going out of business). A couple of books and music albums of people or groups I never heard of. These purchases weren’t made in one shopping trip, but several. Even as I am typing this entry, I am thinking of going back in the next few days. Should I?

**Sorry, but the following video is NOT work safe!

Deluka – OMFG

