0727201101

0727201102

0727201103

Went on a date with The Boyfriend.
Perry’s Steakhouse had a 4 for $4 each special.

-Perry-tini (I forgot to take a picture).
-Homemade Polish Sausage (Boyfriend said it’s the adult version of a Lunchable).
-8 oz. Sampler of Famous Friday Pork Chop (To me this portion is already big)
-Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter Candy Bar

I’m thinking of gathering some friends for a Sunday Lunch one of these weekends. The Lunch Menu prices are $13-$16, I think it’s pretty good. It’s only Monday thru Friday 11 AM – 4 PM and Sunday 11 AM – 3 PM.

After dinner we went to Barnes and Noble to read. I read the first few chapters of The Hunger Games and purchased it with a birthday giftcard I received from AC. Yes, I’m hooked. Thank goodness the entire trilogy is out. No having to wait if I wish to continue.

