20110610-050444.jpg

20110610-050418.jpg

There really is a monster under my bed!

Spent the day blowing, sneezing, and hacking out stuff.
Clearing the throat and some coughing too.
Closed myself in the dark; the sunlight hates me.
The dark, my dog, and I watched movies; The Runaways & Speed.

I’ve never seen Speed, so this was my opportunity. Now I can understand references made about this movie. I liked it, it kept me on my toes.

As for The Runaways it was okay. I enjoyed seeing Dakota Fanning’s performance. It is a role I’ve never seen her play or would imagine. I guess we’re use to her kids role, but she is definitely growing into being an impressive actress. I think Natalie Portman.

Joan Jett played by Kristen Stewart, I looked up her bio (Joan Jett that is). I kept thinking about the manga Nana. If there were some influences.

Will continue this later, reached my limit…


The Runaways – Cherry Bomb

