0320201101
The Boyfriend woke up early today, so we made it to breakfast at Pecan Creek Grill. It turns out they serve breakfast all day and lunch starting at 11.

0320201102
I ordered the American: Scrambled Eggs, 2 Sausage Patties, Grits, and Biscuit. I forgot the name for Boyfriend’s dish but here it is:

0320201103
French Toast on Brioche, Egg Omelet with pull pork, English Muffin, and Hash Brown. We shared the grits, french toast, and hash brown (took my biscuit to go).

0320201104
Afterwards we went to the Container Store so I can pick up an earring rack (they didn’t have the one I wanted). Since we were already in the area, we went to Galleria and Nordstrom Rack.

I picked up Hermes Eau D’Orange Verte and Boyfriend bought a video game or two while at the Galleria. I scored a free mini bottle of Terre d’ Hermes, since the Hermes Representative was in. At Nordstrom Rack, Boyfriend picked up a few Ben Sherman dress shirts for a very good price and I, two very long strands of ivory glass pearls.

Then we headed to Chinese Supermarket to pick up curry and ground pork. Boyfriend is going to make Curry Fried Rice tonight. Oh, I should have thought this earlier but maybe put some pineapple chunks in it. Well there’s always next time…pineapple chunks and cube ham. Sounds good right?