Sorry for the very long hiatus. I’ve been very tired, busy, lazy and took photos for my other blog. Which also hasn’t been updated. No more promises of keeping up, because I really don’t know. All I can say is I will try. So many new things. Literally “things”, not events or happenings just things.

I’ve been thinking about my blogs and how I want it to be; what is it about? Honestly, I don’t think I have enough for my makeup blog. Aside from pictures not enough content or time spent. I also like the name of this blog better too. So for the time being my other blog is going to take a back seat, sit there and look pretty or get deleted. And I will find my happy medium for this one.

It would take a while to go back and post pictures of time that has passed, so I think it easier to move forward and go back occasionally when I feel like it.

