0220201012

0220201013

0220201014

0220201015

0220201016

Happy Birthday Katie!!!

Cousin’s Boyfriend and friend planned a surprise birthday dinner for her at Andalucia Tapas. I didn’t get a chance to talk to her much that evening, but I’ll give her a call on Monday. She’s probably going to sleep in tomorrow, since they went to Pete’s Dueling Piano Bar afterward.

The Boyfriend and I shared a Paella Valenciana and Espinacas de Alicante. He also ordered the Cola de Buey, which I tried a bite of. Again, because of the cold I didn’t enjoy the food as much =( But to the majority the Paellas weren’t that impressive. Maybe because it was a full house that night, so the food was all rushed.

Note: There was a live performance that night and they were called Honda? I’m not so sure on the spelling, but it sounds like that. I’ve been trying to find their website. I really enjoyed the music.

