0121201001

0121201002

Woke up this morning remembering the water is out in the neighborhood till 3PM. I planned on staying in and wait for it, but my cousin called and invited me over for lunch. She offered me her shower. I was so sleepy & tired for some odd reason and didn’t feel like lugging all the stuff for a shower. However I did wash my face there.

We went to HEB, so she can pick up a few things to prepare lunch. My first meal at her new place is a toasted sandwich with Barnum’s Animal Crackers. I always wondered why they were called crackers when distinctly they are cookies. Look they have koala bears now!!!

I seriously could have fallen asleep on her rug. She had the windows open; there was a slight breeze and warm sunshine. It was really comfortable. Thank you for lunch =)

