1229200901

1229200902

This evening I took my sister and mom to the Asian market. I needed to pick up a package of dumpling skin and sis needed mom’s help to get ingredients for various Vietnamese soups. It’s always a lot of fun being with both of them. We’re always doing or saying something funny (unintentional). Seriously if you see us together, save yourself by turning around and walking away. When we’re together…we’re an embarrassing group. Sis and I agreed that we’re going to have to wear disguises the next time we shop there together =P

Back at the parent’s house having a little snack. I’m always amazed at the interesting stuff my parent’s picked up. Actually the Kiwi-flavoured Ramune is something Sis and I got while at the market. It doesn’t taste like kiwi, but it was still good.

