09012009

Missing “A”.

Picked up two necklaces, when I went to drop stuff off for donation. I have some great pieces of jewelry from second hand shopping. I wouldn’t mind my engagement ring being vintage/antique/second hand either. I find them; unique, aged gracefully, and all look as though it holds a secret story. I guess it’s something I picked up from childhood trips to the flea markets & garage sales. You know the saying, “One man’s junk is another man’s treasure.”

Although I do think about what if some of the pieces are haunted. Some poor soul trapped in a ring. Do I believe in ghosts? I can not say. Do I watch or read a lot of horror genre…uh, I can not say =P

P.S. Something I learned from this photo: You don’t know how weird looking your hands are until you take a picture of them.

